New Starter Information

    Please find below some useful web/email addresses you may need :

    LearnPlay Website : https://learnplayfoundation.com/

    Intranet : https://learners.learnplayfoundation.com/

    Pass : PurplePufferfish

    Here you will find information about our company, our teams, it will allow you to get accustomed to ‘who’s who’ before you get to meet them , news, announcements etc. It’s our Internal LPF page , dedicated to employees only, please do not share these details with any 3rd party.

    HR Department : hr@learnplay.org.uk
    Finance Department : finance@learnplay.org.uk
    Senior Team : seniorteam@learnplay.org.uk
    Georgia Smith (Projects & Account Lead): georgia@learnplay.org.uk
    Alina Gheorghe (Operations Lead & Directors EA) : alina@learnplay.org.uk
    Rachel Kehoe ( Director of Learning): rachel@learnplay.org.uk

    DH emails :
    Web : Leanne Bragg: Leanne.Bragg@learnplay.me
    Graphic Design : Liam Page : liam.page@learnplay.me
    Film : Kallum Wright: Kallum.Wright@learnplay.me
    Games Development: Chris Whitehouse : chris@learnplay.org.uk